Support Staff

Office Staff

Mrs C Caplan - Office Manager

Mrs S Taylor - Finance Assistant (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)

Mrs G Priddis - Admissions Officer and Clerical Assistant (Monday am, Tuesday, Wednesday am, Thursday and Friday)
Ms S Forster - Receptionist and Clerical Assistant (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)
Mrs S Mason - Receptionist and Clerical Assistant (Monday, Wednesday and Friday)

Family Support Manager

Ms E Randle 

Business Manager

Mrs A Alexander

Site Manager

Miss R Hammond
(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Pickover (Lead Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Halsey (Assistant Lead Lunchtime Supervisor) 

Mr Rolfe (Sports Lead)

Mrs Hussey (Deputy Play Leader)

Mrs Keeper (Deputy Play Leader)

Mrs Barrett

Mrs Fearne

Mrs Lawrance

Mrs Terry

Mrs Thornton

Mrs Fuller

Mrs Cook

Mrs Koniari

Mrs Mead

Miss Achaibou

Miss Clubb

Miss Conway

Miss Edwards

Miss Morgan

Mrs Catling

Mrs Mamadov

Mrs Staple

Before and After School Club Staff


Miss Woodhams (After School Club Supervisor)

Mrs Baldwin (Breakfast Club Supervisor)

Mrs Pickover

Mrs Burke

Mrs Butler

Mrs Sinclair

Mrs Fearne

Mrs Fuller

Miss Conway

Miss Campbell


Mrs Butler

Mrs Davies

Mrs Webb

Ms Whittle

Ms Filmer