Term Dates

The Discovery School
Academic Year 2020/2021

Term 1 Start: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term 1 Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 2nd November 2020

Term 2 Finish: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3 Start: Monday 4th January 2021

Term 3 Finish: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 22nd February 2021

Term 4 Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Term 5 Start: Monday 19th  April 2021

Term 5 Finish: Friday 28th May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Late Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 7th June 2021

Term 6 Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Staff development days

1/9/2020

2/9/2020

27/11/2020

Date to be confirmed

Date to be confirmed

 

For next year's term date please click here.