Term Dates

The Discovery School

Academic Year 2022

 

Term 3 Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3 Finish: Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 21st February 2022

Term 4 Finish: Friday 1st April 2022

Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5 Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Early May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 5 Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 6th June 2022

Term 6 Finish: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Staff development days

01/09/2021

02/09/2021

03/09/2021

26/11/2021

20/06/2022

 

Academic Year 2022/2023

Term 1 Start: Monday 5th September 2022

Term 1 Finish: Friday 21st October 2022 

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 31st October 2022

Term 2 Finish: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Term 3 Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term 3 Finish: Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 20th February 2023

Term 4 Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5 Start: Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday: 1st May 2023

Term 5 Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 5th June 2023

Term 6 Finish: Friday 21st July 2023

 

Staff Development Day:

01/09/2022

02/09/2022

25/11/2022

TBC

TBC