School Calendar and Term Dates

School Calendar


Download
Diary Dates for Parents
diary dates 2017 - 2018 for Parents.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 213.7 KB

Term Dates 2016/17


Term 1

Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

 

INSET Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th  September 2017

 

October Holiday:  Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

Start: Monday 30th October 2017

 

Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Term 3

Start: Monday 8th January 2018

 

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

 

INSET Day: Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2018

 

February Holiday: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

Start: Monday 19th February 2018

 

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

INSET Day: TBA

 

April Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5

Start: Monday 16th April 2018

 

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

 

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

 

May Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

 

Finish: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

INSET Day: Monday 25th June 2018

 

 

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 25th July 2018